Contact Us

MCCLURE PLACE ASSOCIATION INC.

 

1825 McKercher Drive (view in Google Maps)
Saskatoon, SK S7H 5N5
306-955-7677 Ext. 227

info@mcclureplace.ca

 

Facilities Director facilities@mcclureplace.ca

Finance Manager accounting@mcclureplace.ca

Recreation Director recreation@mcclureplace.ca

Maintenance Manager maintenance@mcclureplace.ca

Housekeeping Manager housekeeping@mcclureplace.ca

Wellness Nurse nurse@mcclureplace.ca

Kitchen Manager kitchen@mcclureplace.ca

Administrative Assistant info@mcclureplace.ca

Amy McClure House Manager amys@mcclureplace.ca

 

AMY MCCLURE HOUSE

292 Heritage Way (view in Google Maps)
Saskatoon, SK S7H 5T4
306-955-7677 Ext. 240
amyshouse@mcclureplace.ca

MCCLURE PLACE FOUNDATION INC.

306-955-7677 Ext. 232
foundation@mcclureplace.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office hours

Monday to Friday

9 am – 12 pm and 1 pm – 4 pm