Contact Us

MCCLURE PLACE ASSOCIATION INC.

1825 McKercher Drive (view in Google Maps)
Saskatoon, SK S7H 5N5
306-955-7677 Ext. 227

Email: info@mcclureplace.ca

AMY MCCLURE HOUSE

292 Heritage Way (view in Google Maps)
Saskatoon, SK S7H 5T4
306-955-7677 Ext. 240
Email: amyshouse@mcclureplace.ca

MCCLURE PLACE FOUNDATION INC.

306-955-7677 Ext. 227
Email: foundation@mcclureplace.ca

Contact Information:

General Inquiries – info@mcclureplace.ca

Kathy Piller, Executive Director – executivedirector@mcclureplace.ca

Theresa Bryshun, Facilities Manager – facilities@mcclureplace.ca

Judy Riou, Accounting Manager– accounting@mcclureplace.ca

Nicole Coquet, Accounting Assistant- accounting2@mcclureplace.ca

Mel Hitchings, Maintenance Manager – maintenance@mcclureplace.ca

Bonnie Panamaroff-Riegel, Amy McClure House Manager – amyshouse@mcclureplace.ca

Kylee Parfitt – Administrative Assistant – info@mcclureplace.ca

Gwen Coburn – Health Services Coordinator – nurse@mcclureplace.ca

Olivia Crone– Recreation Services Coordinator – recreation@mcclureplace.ca

Jodi Epp – Kitchen Coordinator – kitchen@mcclureplace.ca

Chris Reddekop – Support Services Coordinator – housekeeping@mcclureplace.ca

McClure Place Foundation – foundation@mcclureplace.ca

Office hours

Monday to Friday

9 am – 12 pm and 1 pm – 4 pm